ParaisoHibrido


Angela Aki – TODAY by David
junio 22, 2008, 8:23 am
Filed under: Asrael, Música

TODAY

Today is the greatest
Day I’ve ever known
Can’t live for tomorrow,
Tomorrow’s much too long
I’ll burn my eyes out

Before I get out
I wanted more
Than life could ever grant me
Bored by the chore
Of saving face

Today is the greatest
Day I’ve never known
Can’t wait for tomorrow
I might not have that long
I’ll tear my heart out
Before I get out

Pink ribbon scars
That never forget
I tried so hard
To cleanse these regrets
My angel wings
Were bruised and restrained
My belly stings

Today is
Today is
Today is
The greatest day

I want to turn you on
I want to turn you on
I want to turn you on
I want to turn you

Today is the greatest
Today is the greatest day
Today is the greatest day
That I have ever really known

Feliz Día Del Fantasma De navidad

1 comentario so far
Deja un comentario

I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m now not certain whether or not this submit is written by way of him as no one else realize such unique approximately my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

Comentario por just click nuvocleanseblog.com




Responder

